## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

June 2, 2025

2025-CM-070

## **RE:** Language Access Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Language Access Committee effective July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2028, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1701.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Lesley Isherwood;
- Honorable Richard Marquez who will continue to serve as Chair of the Committee;
- Lundy Settle; and
- Honorable Korina Wedel.

Kayla Acosta is appointed to replace the Honorable Clinton Peterson, whose term expires on June 30, 2025.

Dated this 2nd day of June 2025.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

FILED