## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

2025-CM-066

June 2, 2025

**FILED** 

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## **RE:** Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 204 effective July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2029, or until further order of the court.

Those reappointed are:

- Gregory L. Bauer;
- Hatem B. Chahine;
- Derrick L. Roberson, who will continue to serve as Chair;
- Christopher W. Sook; and
- Kala A. Spigarelli.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2025, are:

- Brian L. Bina to replace Jeffrey A. Chubb;
- Christine C. Campbell to replace Shaye L. Downing;
- Vincent M. Cox to replace John M. Duma;
- Erin Sommer Good to replace Kathryn J. Marsh;
- Susan L. Mauch to replace Mira Mdivani; and
- Kimberly A. Robinson to replace Darcy D. Williamson.

Further, Diana E. Stanley is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Heather Alwin effective the date of this order through June 30, 2026, or until further order of the court.

Dated this 2nd day of June 2025.

FOR THE COURT

Tasla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice