IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

June 2, 2025

2025-CM-065

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Specialty Court Committee

The following individuals are reappointed as members of the Specialty Court Committee, effective July 1, 2025, through June 30, 2028, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 191:

- Adam Baker;
- Ronna Larson;
- Chris Lyon; and
- Honorable Michael Russell.

Further, Dawn Huddleston replaces Amy Raymond as the nonvoting representative member of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order.

Dated this 2nd day of June 2025.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice