#### FILED

#### IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

June 20, 2024

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## 2024-CM-053

# **RE:** Advisory Council on Dispute Resolution

Under Supreme Court Rule 1501, the following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Advisory Council on Dispute Resolution effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Jerome Hellmer;
- Honorable Kendra Lewison;
- Amanda Lovell;
- Honorable Kevin Moriarity; and
- Tonya Ricklefs.

Those appointed to replace members whose terms end June 30, 2024, are:

- Dr. Mark Glover to replace Jenna Esquibel, and
- Jerrold Jost to replace Janell Murphy.

Further, Elizabeth Mayfield is appointed effective July 1, 2024, to fill the unexpired term of Adina Morse through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 20th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice