## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

2024-CM-044

**RE:** Language Access Committee

The following individuals are appointed to the Language Access Committee effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1701.

These individuals replace members whose terms expire on June 30, 2024:

- Yolanda Bustamante to replace Maura Miller;
- The Honorable Laura Miser to replace the Honorable Teresa L. Watson; and
- Olimpia Tyner to replace Oscar Marino.

The Honorable Richard Marquez is appointed as Chair effective July 1, 2024, until his term expires on June 30, 2025, or until further order of the court.

Dated this 6th day of June 2024.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert MARLA LUCKERT

Chief Justice