DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Corrected Administrative Order

2024-CM-035

RE: Kansas Sentencing Commission

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Sentencing Commission pursuant to K.S.A. 74-9101.

Those reappointed effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court are:

- The Honorable Stephen D. Hill;
- The Honorable Benjamin J. Sexton; and
- Spence Koehn.

The Honorable Stacey L. Donovan is appointed effective July 1, 2024, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court to replace the Honorable Lee Fowler whose term expires June 30, 2024.

Dated this 12th day of June 2024.

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert