IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-053

RE: Judicial Ethics Advisory Panel

The following individuals are appointed as members to the Judicial Ethics Advisory Panel as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1701.

Those appointed to a one-year inaugural term effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court are:

- the Honorable Robert J. Frederick; and
- the Honorable Larry D. Hendricks.

The Honorable Richard D. Anderson is appointed effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court to fill the unexpired term of the Honorable Patrick D. McAnany.

The Honorable David J. King is appointed to a four-year term effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2027, or until further order of this court. Judge King replaces the Honorable J. Patrick Brazil whose term ends June 30, 2023.

The Honorable Mark S. Braun is appointed as chair of the Panel through his term expiration on June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 22nd day of June 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert