DOUGLAS T. SHIMA

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-040

RE: eCourt Subcommittees

The following changes in membership are made to the eCourt Subcommittees effective July 1, 2023, and continuing until further order of this court.

eCourt Rules Subcommittee:

• Lisa Paxton is appointed to replace Amber Smith.

eCourt Requirements Subcommittee:

- Cindy MacDonald is appointed to replace the Honorable David King; and
- The Honorable Joan Lowdon is appointed to replace the Honorable Mike Powers.

eCourt Workshare Subcommittee:

- The Honorable Joan Lowdon is appointed to replace the Honorable Mike Powers; and
- Lisa Paxton is appointed to replace Amber Smith.

Dated this 26th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert