IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA
CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-039

Re: eCourt Steering Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the eCourt Steering Committee effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Dan Biles, Chair;
- Honorable Karen Arnold-Burger;
- Christine Blake;
- Honorable Jeffery Gettler;
- Kelly Johnson;
- Kelly O'Brien;
- Kathy Oliver;
- Honorable Kelly Ryan;
- Doug Shima;
- Stephanie Smith;
- Honorable Caleb Stegall, Vice Chair; and
- Honorable Debra Wright.

Lisa Paxton is appointed to replace Amber Smith effective the date of this order through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 26th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert