## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

2023-CM-033

**RE:** Language Access Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed to the Language Access Committee effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1701.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Erich Campbell;
- Steven Crossland; and
- Tabitha D.R. Owen.

David J. Grummon is appointed to replace Thomas R. Fields whose term expires June 30, 2023.

Dated this 17th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Luckert

Chief Justice