FILED

May 5, 2023

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-020

RE: Specialty Court Committee

The following individuals are reappointed as members of the Specialty Court Committee, effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 191:

- Zack Anthony;
- Honorable Glenn Braun, Chair;
- Ivanhoe Love, Jr., and
- Troy Smith.

Dated this 5th day of May 2023.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice