DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

2023-CM-001

RE: Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys

The following individuals are appointed as members of the Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys effective the date of this order as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 204.

Those appointed are:

- Hatem B. Chahine to fill the unexpired term of Rebecca J. Faurot until June
 30, 2025, or until further order of this court; and
- Christopher W. Sook to fill the unexpired term of Terry L. Mann until June 30, 2025, of until further order of this court.

Dated this 20th day of January 2023.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert