IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

September 28, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

2022-CM-070

RE: Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Juvenile Justice Oversight Committee, pursuant to K.S.A. 75-52,161, effective the date of this order through August 31, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

Lara Blake Bors;

Amy Raymond;

Stephanie Springer; and

Honorable Delia York.

Honorable Timarie Walters is appointed to replace Honorable Paula Hofaker whose term ended August 31, 2022.

Dated this 28th day of September 2022.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luckert