IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

June 27, 2022

2022-CM-054

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Kansas Child Support Guidelines Advisory Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Child Support Guidelines Advisory Committee effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1301.

Those reappointed are:

- Sara Beezley;
- Ryan Brady;
- Sherri Loveland;
- Honorable Keven O'Grady, who will continue to serve as Chair.

Those appointed are:

- Honorable Eric Godderz, to replace Honorable Amy Harth whose term ends June 30, 2022; and
- Susan Mayer, to replace Amy Fletcher whose term ends June 30, 2022.

Marcilyn Martinez is appointed effective July 1, 2022, to fill the unexpired term of Elizabeth Cohn until June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 27th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Luckert

Chief Justice