IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

June 21, 2022

2022-CM-052

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Supreme Court Task Force on Permanency Planning, from July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of the court authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1601.

Those reappointed are:

- Brian Dempsey;
- Honorable Amy Harth; and
- Christopher Halbert.

Those appointed are:

- Tara Carlile, to replace Deb Dickerhoff whose term ends June 30, 2022;
- Honorable Timothy R. Woods, to replace Honorable Jenifer Ashford whose term ends June 30, 2022;
- Kristina Scott, to replace Kathy Ray whose term ends June 30, 2022;
- Cara Rapp, to fill a vacant position previously held by Jeff Cowger whose term ended June 30, 2021;
- Grant Brazill, to fill a new position;
- Lana Goetz as the permanent, nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration.

Those appointed to fill an unexpired term are:

- Candace Bridgess, to fill the unexpired term of Kerrie Lonard until June 30, 2023; and
- Lori Libel, to fill the unexpired term of Sandra Dixon until June 30, 2024.

Dated this 21st day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Luckert