IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2022-CM-047

June 17, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Specialty Court Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Specialty Court Committee, effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 191.

Those reappointed are:

- Adam Baker; and
- Chris Lyon.

Those appointed are:

- Honorable Michael Russell, to replace Honorable Sally Pokorny whose term ends June 30, 2022; and
- Shelley Williams, to replace Mary Read whose term ends June 30, 2022.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT
Chief Justice

Marla Tuckert