IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED June 17, 2022

2022-CM-040

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Kansas Board for Discipline of Attorneys effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 204.

Those reappointed are:

- Thomas E. Hammond II;
- Glenn I. Kerbs;
- John E. Larson; and
- Gaye Tibbets.

Heather F. Alwin is appointed to replace Steven Cavanaugh whose term expires June 30, 2022.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice