IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2022-CM-038

June 17, 2022 DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: District Magistrate Judges Certification Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 505, the following individuals are appointed as members of the District Magistrate Judges Certification Committee effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

- Honorable Jenifer Ashford, replaces Honorable Debra Anderson whose term ends June 30, 2022; and
- Honorable Guy Steier, replaces Honorable Kenton Gleason whose term ends June 30, 2022.

The Honorable Ronald Sylvester is appointed to fill the unexpired term of Honorable James Kepple effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice