IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED June 17, 2022

2022-CM-037

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Commission on Judicial Conduct

Under Supreme Court Rule 602, the following individuals are appointed or reappointed to another term as members of the Commission on Judicial Conduct effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2026, or until further order of this court.

Those reappointed are:

- Honorable Brenda M. Cameron;
- Allen G. Glendenning; and
- Angela Sublett Knight.

The Honorable Thomas E. Malone is appointed to replace Honorable Larry D. Hendricks whose term expires June 30, 2022.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice