IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED June 17, 2022

2022-CM-035

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Board of Examiners of Court Reporters

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Board of Examiners of Court Reporters effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 302.

Sharon Cahill is reappointed to another term.

Those appointed are:

- Kai Mann, to replace Shirla McQueen whose term ends June 30, 2022; and
- Honorable Mary Christopher, to replace Honorable Rachel Pickering whose term ends June 30, 2022.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice