IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

_

2022-CM-033

June 17, 2022

FILED

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Access to Justice Committee

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Access to Justice Committee effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1401.

Those reappointed are:

- Casey Johnson;
- Christie Koehn;
- Meredith Snepp; and
- Honorable Sarah Warner.

Those appointed are:

- Honorable Shannon Schmidt, to replace Honorable Kenton Gleason, whose term ends June 30, 2022; and
- Erika Brim, to replace Kristi Hill whose term ends June 30, 2022.

Amy Entrikin is appointed effective July 1, 2022, to fill the unexpired term of Amanda Truan until June 30, 2023, or until further order of this court.

Sarah Hoskinson is appointed as the permanent representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order to replace Amy Raymond.

Dated this 17th day of June 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Masla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice