**FILED** 

June 10, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

2022-CM-031

**RE: Kansas Sentencing Commission** 

Pursuant to K.S.A. 74-9101, the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Kansas Sentencing Commission effective July 1, 2022, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

Honorable W. Lee Fowler Honorable Stephen D. Hill Honorable Benjamin J. Sexton Spence Koehn

Dated this 10th day of June 2022.

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luchent