## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

## **Administrative Order**

FILED

2022-CM-003

January 10, 2022

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

## **RE: Chief Judges' Council**

The following chief judges are reappointed or appointed as members of the Chief Judges' Council.

Those reappointed effective the date of this order through December 31, 2023, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Patricia Macke Dick; and
- Honorable David A. Ricke, who will serve as Chair.

Those reappointed effective the date of this order through December 31, 2024, or until further order of the court are:

- Honorable Robert P. Burns;
- Honorable Kim Cudney; and
- Honorable Nicholas St. Peter.

The Honorable Preston Pratt is reappointed effective the date of this order through December 31, 2025, or until further order of the court.

The Honorable Laura Lewis is appointed to replace the Honorable Joe Dickinson effective the date of this order through December 31, 2025, or until further order of the Court.

Dated this 10th day of January 2022.

FOR THE COURT

Marla Luchert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice