IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2021-CM-148

October 14, 2021

RE: Access to Justice Committee

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

The following individuals are appointed as members of the Access to Justice Committee, as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 1401.

- Madeline Dickerson is appointed effective the date of this order through June 30, 2023, or until further order of this court, to fill the unexpired term of Sara Rust-Martin.
- Casey Johnson is appointed effective the date of this order through June 30, 2022, or until further order of this court, to fill the unexpired term of Penny Wells.

Dated this 14th day of October 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT

Marla Tuckert

Chief Justice