## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

**Administrative Order** 

FILED

May 28, 2021

2021-CM-060

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

**RE:** Municipal Court Clerks Education Committee

Under Supreme Court Rule 1202, the following appointments and reappointments are made to the Municipal Court Clerks Education Committee effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court.

- Christina Lucas is reappointed to another term;
- Bettina Jamerson is appointed to replace Nicole Armstrong, whose term expires June 30, 2021; and
- Bre Walker is appointed to replace Greg Nickel, whose term expires June 30, 2021.

Further, Amy Raymond is appointed to replace Denise Kilwein as the nonvoting representative of the Office of Judicial Administration effective the date of this order, until further order of this court.

Dated this 28th day of May 2021.

FOR THE COURT

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice

Marla Luckert