IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED May 28, 2021

2021-CM-059

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Board of Examiners of Court Reporters

The following individuals are reappointed or appointed as members of the Board of Examiners of Court Reporters effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2024, or until further order of this court as authorized by Supreme Court Rule 302.

Those reappointed are:

- Mary Castenada;
- Jennifer L. Olsen; and
- Vesta L. York.

The Honorable Steven Johnson is appointed to replace Honorable Preston Pratt whose term ends June 30, 2021.

Dated this 28th day of May 2021.

FOR THE COURT

Jasla Luckert

MARLA LUCKERT Chief Justice