IN THE SUPREME COURT OF THE STATE OF KANSAS

Administrative Order

FILED

2021-CM-044

May 12, 2021

DOUGLAS T. SHIMA CLERK OF APPELLATE COURTS

RE: Kansas Judicial Council

Pursuant to K.S.A. 20-2201, the following individuals are reappointed as members of the Kansas Judicial Council effective July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court:

- Honorable Stephen D. Hill,
- F. James Robinson, Jr., and
- Sarah B. Shattuck.

Further, Honorable Patty Macke Dick is appointed as a member of the Kansas Judicial Council for a term of four years beginning July 1, 2021, through June 30, 2025, or until further order of this court. She replaces Honorable Kim Cudney whose term ends June 30, 2021.

Dated this 12th day of May 2021.

Masla Luckert
MARLA LUCKERT

Chief Justice